top of page

Life is short, Eat the cake!


Well Hello there! Thanks for stopping by my page and checking out my blog! So who am I?

My name is Michelle, I am a wife, a mother of 3 human children and 2 dog children and I love to bake! 3 years ago when I stepped out of the corporate world my awesome husband suggested that I turn my passion for baking into a business, and for once in our 20 year marriage I agreed ;) & so we started small, purchased some basic equipment and got busy building this dream business.

Today we are close to 2000 followers on Facebook, and we have just made some exciting changes to our caking set up, purchased some new equipment and are finally ready to expand again, so here it is, our website.

I have been patiently trying to build this for a year, but as you know it requires time and collating all of your cake images to pop into a gallery, who knew how many hours would be spent doing this one task! If I wasn't so stubborn I would have paid someone to do it but here I am so close to GO!

So please have a look at what we do, we are small but dedicated and we love what we do! We offer a range of services, dedicated to you, our amazing customers and supporters! If there is anything you would like to see on our page or anything you would like us to share, then pop us a request and we will do our best to accommodate.

Until next time, Eat the Cake!

Love Campy xoxox

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page